

Dean's Directive No. 9/2024

Disciplinary Commission of the Faculty

Pursuant to Section 31 of the Higher Education Act, Article 3 (2) of the Disciplinary Code of Charles University, and Article 2 of the Disciplinary Code of the Protestant Theological Faculty, I appoint the following staff members to the Disciplinary Commission of the Protestant Theological Faculty for the period from 1 October 2024 to 30 September 2026:

- Dr. Daniel Bartoň,
- Dr. Ondřej Fischer,
- Doc. Tabita Landová,
- Bc. Anežka Junová,
- Ing. Jakub Trusina,
- Mgr. Eliška Vančová,

Substitutes:

- Dr. Jan Amos Dus,
- Dr. Eliška Hudcová,
- Bc. Tomáš Pikous, and
- Dr. Karel Pacovský.

The Academic Senate of the Protestant Theological Faculty approved the above-mentioned appointments at its meeting on 24 September 2024.

In Prague on 30 September 2024

Doc. Jan Roskovec, Ph.D. Dean