Akademic Senate

Academic Senate of the Protestant Theological Faculty of Charles University

Members of the Senate for the term of office 1.10.2020-30.9.2022

| Teachers' Chamber: | Students` chamber: |
|---|--|
| KRANÁT Jan (Chairman) FISCHER ondřej LANDOVÁ Tabita MATOCHOVÁ Alžběta PĚNKAVA Pavel VAŇÁČ Martin | KEPRTOVÁ Františka (Vice-Chair) DIOPOVÁ Lalia POKORNÝ Adam SLÁMOVÁ Marta ŠIMKOVÁ Sára LIS Marek Permanent representatives of study programmes not present in the AS PTF NOVOTNÝ David |

You can direct your comments and suggestions (or encouragement) to specific members of the teacher or student chamber.

If you want to make any formal complaint to the Senate, you can use the bulk email address: <u>____senat@etf.cuni.cz</u> . An e-mail sent to this address will be sent to all members of the Senate.

Schedule of AS PTF CU meetings in 2023/24

(dates of planned academic life events in brackets)

24. 10. 2023,
5. 12.,
9. 1. 2024,
13. 2.,
16. 4. (preparation of elections to the AS PTF)

24. 9.

Meetings of the Senate shall be open to the public. Unless otherwise noted, meetings are held at 11:00 a.m. in the Dean's Auditorium.

In the case of a remote session, the meeting can be attended via the following address: Topic: AS ETF Join Zoom Meeting <u>https://cesnet.zoom.us/j/96998073087?pwd=eE5SbHlyY1VlbXJobitxQWJ2cEI1dz09</u>

Meeting ID: 969 9807 3087 Passcode: 367418

Representatives of PTF CU in the Academic Senate of Charles University

Jan Kranát Jiří Mrázek

Oskar Vogl Františka Keprtová