## **Disciplinary Committee**

## **Committee members**

For the period from 1 October 2024 to 30 September 2026, the following Disciplinary Committee of ETF UK was appointed by Dean's Measure 09/2024:

<u>Dr. Daniel Bartoň</u> (chairman)	Substitutes:
Dr. Ondřej Fischer	
doc. Tabita Landová	Dr. Jan Amos Dus
Bc. Anežka Junová	Dr. Eliška Hudcová
Ing. Jakub Trusina	Bc. Tomáš Pikous
Mgr. Eliška Vančová	Dr. Karel Pacovský

## **Documents**

Disciplinary Code for students of the Protestant Theological Faculty